Assembly 2020 3

May 8, 2020


Assembly 2020

May 18 - June 25, 2020

Thank You





  • P3 Uma Adumilli

    Uma Adusumilli

    Head of the Regional Planning Division of the Mumbai Metropolitan Region Development Authority

  • Atta Mensah Afua

    Afua Atta-Mensah

    Executive Director, Community Voices Heard

  • P1 sol marie

    Sol Marie Alfonso-Jones

    Senior Program Manager, Long Island Community Foundation

  • Barrios Vanessa

    Vanessa Barrios

    Senior Associate, State Programs & Advocacy, Regional Plan Association

  • P1 S Berger Headshot cropped

    Staci Berger

    President and CEO, Housing and Community Development Network of New Jersey

  • Earl Blumenauer

    Congressman Earl Blumenauer

    Oregon’s 3rd District

  • Jo Ivey Boufford Square

    Jo Ivey Boufford, M.D.

    Clinical Professor of Global Health, New York University College of Global Public Health Clinical Professor of Pediatrics, New York University School of Medicine

  • P3 Miguel Bucalem

    Miguel Bucalem

    Professor, Polytechnic School of the Universidade de São Paulo

  • Ali Chaudhry

    Ali Chaudhry

    Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer, AECOM

  • P1 Michelle de la Uz cropped

    Michelle de la Uz

    Executive Director, Fifth Avenue Committee

  • Tom Donahue

    Tom Donahue

    Vice President, Rail & Transit, Jacobs

  • Leecia Eve Headshot

    Leecia Eve

    Vice President of Public Policy, Verizon

  • Headshot johnpaulfarmer

    John Paul Farmer

    Chief Technology Officer, New York City

  • Billy Fleming Clinton School

    Billy Fleming

    Wilks Family Director, Ian L. McHarg Center, University of Pennsylvania

  • P3 Miguel Gamino

    Miguel Gamiño

    Executive Vice President for Enterprise Partnerships and the Head of Global Cities, Mastercard

  • Gates Moses

    Moses Gates

    Vice President, Housing & Neighborhood Planning, Regional Plan Association

  • Michael Green Headshot

    Michael Green

    Executive Director, Climate XChange

  • Glenn Hubbard Headshot

    R. Glenn Hubbard

    Dean Emeritus; Russell L. Carson Professor of Finance and Economics; Director, Jerome A. Chazen Institute for Global Business, Columbia Business School

  • P2 Mariana Huerta Jones cropped

    Mariana Huerta Jones

    Senior Coalition & Communications Manager, Alliance for Community Transit - Los Angeles

  • P1 Juanita T James FCCF cropped

    Juanita James

    President & CEO, Fairfield County Community Foundation

  • Sonal Jessel

    Sonal Jessel

    Policy & Advocacy Coordinator, WE ACT for Environmental Justice

  • Lagano Judith

    Judith Lagano

    Senior Vice President of Asset Management, NRG Energy, Inc.

  • Jonathan Law Headshot

    Jonathan K. Law

    Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company

  • Chris Levendos

    Christopher Levendos

    Vice President, Network Engineering & Operations, Crown Castle

  • P2 debbie liu cropped

    Debbie Liu

    Community Engagement Associate, Metropolitan Planning Council

  • Javier Lopez

    Javier Lopez

    Chief Strategy Officer, Red Hook Initiative

  • Heather Mc Ghee Headshot

    Heather McGhee

    Distinguished Senior Fellow, Demos

  • Sarah Meyer Headshot Square

    Sarah Meyer

    Chief Customer Officer, New York City Transit

  • Selia Mosquera Bruno

    Commissioner Seila Mosquera-Bruno

    Connecticut Department of Housing

  • Beth Osborne Headshot

    Beth Osborne

    Director, Transportation for America

  • Nicki Palmer headshot

    Nicki Palmer

    Chief, Product Development, Verizon

  • Clint Plummer Headshot

    Clint Plummer

    Chief Executive Officer, Ravenswood Generating Station

  • Porcari John

    John Porcari

    President, US Advisory Services, WSP

  • Jason Post

    Jason Post

    Director of Global Communications & Public Affairs, Google, Inc.

  • Shawn Rickenbacker headshot

    Shawn Rickenbacker

    Director, J. Max Bond Center for Urban Futures, City College of New York

  • Peggy Shepard

    Peggy Shepard

    Executive Director, WE ACT for Environmental Justice

  • Shorris Tony headshot

    Tony Shorris

    John L. Weinberg/Goldman Sachs Visiting Professor, Princeton University’s Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs

  • P1 Mindy Fullilove Headshot

    Mindy Thompson Fullilove, MD

    Professor of Urban Policy and Health, The New School

  • P3 Jill Warren photo

    Jill Warren

    co-Chief Executive Officer, European Cyclist Federation

  • Barika Williams

    Barika Williams

    Executive Director, ANHD

  • JW Headshot Square

    Judy Woodruff

    Anchor & Managing Editor, PBS NewsHour

  • Assembly Henry Cisneros Headshot

    The Honorable Henry Cisneros

    Chairman & Co-CIO American Triple I Partners, Partner & Vice Chairman, Siebert Wlliams Shank & Co. LLC A Shank Williams Cisneros Company

  • Herminia Palacio

    Dr. Herminia Palacio

    President & CEO, Guttmacher Institute

  • P2 Laura Wiens Headshot hires

    Laura Chu-Wiens

    Executive Director, Pittsburghers for Public Transit


2020 John Zuccotti Award

RPA was delighted to present the 2020 John Zuccotti Award to The Honorable Henry Cisneros, a visionary leader in community-building and affordable housing. He has spent his illustrious career working across all levels of government to make the dream of homeownership a reality for millions of Americans. On June 3rd, Mr. Cisneros was joined by PBS NewsHour Anchor and Managing Editor Judy Woodruff for an interview focused on the type of leadership needed from the local to national level.

Assembly Henry Cisneros Headshot

Presented by

Howard Milstein

Presented to

Honorable Henry Cisneros

Chairman, Co-Chief Investment Officer & Co-Founder of American Triple I Partners; Former Secretary of the US Department of Housing & Urban Development, Former Mayor of San Antonio



  • Durst
  • Related higher quality
  • RXR page 001
  • Siegel family endowment
  • Sl green higher quality
  • Suffolk logo


  • Crown Castle
  • Cushman Wakefield logo
  • Oram Foundation 0
  • JPM
  • Prudential
  • Two Trees


  • Arcadis

  • ARUP

  • Audible

  • Belfer Management

  • Brookfield Office Properties

  • Capalino+Company

  • Citi

  • ConEdison

  • Convene

  • Deloitte Consulting

  • Deutsche Bank Securities

  • EY

  • Fisher Brothers

  • Goldman Sachs

  • Grable Foundation

  • GJDC

  • Guidehouse

  • HNTB

  • Interpublic

  • Jacobs

  • Lotus Equity Group

  • Mastercard

  • McKinsey

  • Meridiam Infastructure

  • M&T Bank

  • NRG Energy

  • Perella Weinberg Partners

  • PNC Bank

  • PSE&G

  • Sam Schwartz Engineering

  • Schiff Hardin

  • Sidewalk Labs

  • Siemens Corporation

  • STV Incorporated

  • TIAA/Nuveen

  • Uber

  • United

  • Verizon

  • VHB

  • Vornado Realty Trust

  • Wells Fargo

  • WSP


  • Arden Road Investments

  • Barclays

  • Marcia & Doug Bateson

  • Stephen R. Beckwith

  • Jun Choi

  • Duane Morris

  • HR&A

  • David & Susanna Huntington

  • KPF

  • Langan

  • Omnispective

  • Rechler Equity

  • Taconic Investment Partners

  • Marilyn J. Taylor

  • Turf Advisory

  • UMEZ

  • Jane Veron

  • WXY Studio