RPA Assembly 20220506 103


May 1-5, 2023
Monday-Thursday, 12-1:30pm: Virtual Sessions
Friday, 12-3pm: In person at Pier 60 in Manhattan
Assembly Collage Slide 2to1

2023 Zuccotti Award Honorees

Featured Speakers

  • Mitch

    Mitch Landrieu

    Senior Advisor to the President

  • Ray

    Raymond J. McGuire

    Chairman of the Board of Directors, RPA

  • Gov Murphy 600x750 v2

    The Honorable Phil Murphy

    Governor, New Jersey

  • RIT Aggarwala

    Rohit Aggarwala

    NYC Chief Climate Officer and Commissioner of the Department of Environmental Protection

  • Ras Baraka cropped

    The Honorable Ras J. Baraka

    Mayor of the City of Newark

  • Ana Babtista

    Ana Baptista, PhD

    Associate Professor & Co-Director of the Tishman Environment & Design Center, The New School

  • Axel Carrion Square

    Axel Carrión

    Vice President of State Government & Public Affairs, UPS

  • Lorraine Collins

    Lorraine Collins

    Zillow Group, Government Relations and Public Affairs Manager, NE Region

  • Francis Cooke

    Francis Cooke

    Northeast Region Design Principal, AECOM

  • Caroline Decker

    Caroline N. Decker

    Senior Vice President & National Rail Business Director, WSP USA

  • Nick Dhimitri

    Nick Dhimitri

    Executive Vice President, External Affairs, Suffolk

  • Shaun Donovan headshot

    Shaun Donovan

    Senior Fellow, Ford Foundation

  • 180211 Gutierrez Scaccetti EJT0001

    Diane Gutierrez-Scaccetti

    Commissioner, New Jersey Department of Transportation

  • Meera Joshi

    Meera Joshi

    New York City Deputy Mayor for Operations

  • Bruce Katz

    Bruce Katz

    Director, Nowak Metro Finance Lab

  • Jessica Katz

    Jessica Katz

    Chief Housing Officer, City of New York

  • General Stephen R Lyons

    General Stephen R. Lyons

    Port and Supply Chain Envoy to the Biden-Harris Administration Supply Chain Disruptions Task Force

  • Raquel malmberg

    Raquel Malmberg

    Partner, Guidehouse

  • Melissa Miles

    Melissa Miles

    New Jersey Environmental Justice Alliance, Executive Director

  • John Porcari

    John D. Porcari

    Operating Partner, Corsair Capital

  • Bethany Rooney

    Bethann Rooney

    Director, Port Department, The Port Authority of NY & NJ

  • Jamie Torres Springer Headshot 1

    Jamie Torres-Springer

    President, MTA Construction & Development

  • Ernest Tollerson

    Ernest Tollerson

    Board Chair, Riverkeeper

  • Ryan White

    Ryan White

    Transportation Planning Discipline Lead - New York, Jacobs

In-Person Assembly — Friday, May 5, 12-3pm at Pier 60, NYC 

Housing Blue

Virtual Panels — Monday, May 1 - Thursday, May 4, 12-1:30pm

Governance Grey
Transportation Yellow
Environment Red
Housing Light Blue

The John E. Zuccotti Award

Paterson Civic Center George B Ford
For 100 years, RPA has worked to create a more equitable, healthy, prosperous, and sustainable region.
learn more